Street Address Information and Staff Contact List

MarinMap maintains a “document of record” file of street addresses for all jurisdictions in Marin County.  Addresses are shown as points in GIS applications (computer maps).  These addresses are used for a number of purposes, including mailings to businesses and residences, 911 computer aided dispatch for Sheriff, police and fire departments, automated phone calls during emergencies and “run books” for fire departments.  MarinMap agencies make every effort to keep addresses current and accurate.  If you see an error or have a question about an address in your area, please contact one of the staff listed. 

Note that the County Assessor may or may not use the same address for a given property.  The Assessor is required to record the address listed on the title or deed to a property even if that address is incorrect

Staff contacts for street address updates and corrections: 

Belvedere              Nancy Miller                (415) 435-3838              planningsecretary@cityofbelvedere.org

Corte Madera        Dale Hurst                   (415) 927-5057          dhurst@ci.corte-madera.ca.us

 Fairfax                   Linda Neal                   (415) 453-0291              lneal@townoffairfax.org

                              Cynthia Powell            (415) 453-5330              fairfaxpd@fairfaxpd.org 

Larkspur                Scott Metcho              (415) 927-5020              smetcho@larkspurcityhall.org

                              Neal Toft                     (415) 927-5025              ntoft@larkspurcityhall.org

 Mill Valley              Kari Svanstrom             (415) 388-4033              ksvanstrom@cityofmillvalley.org

                              Tom Zanarini               (415) 388-4033              tzanarini@cityofmillvalley.org

                              Jill Barnes                   (415) 388-4033              jbarnes@cityofmillvalley.org

                              Julie McClure              (415) 388-4033              jmcclure@cityofmillvalley.org

                              Danielle Staude           (415) 388-4033              dstaude@cityofmillvalley.org

 Novato                  to be decided                   (415) 899-8980              pw@novato.org

 Ross                      Elise Semonian           (415) 453-1453 x121     Esemonian@townofross.org

                              Linda Lopez                 (415) 453-1453 x105     llopez@townofross.org

 San Anselmo        Nancy Harris               (415) 258-4631              nharris@townofsananselmo.org

                              Phil Boyle                    (415) 258-4617              pboyle@townofsananselmo.org

                              Kurt Botn                     (415) 258-4646              kbotn@townofsananselmo.org

 San Rafael            Thomas Ahrens          (415) 485-3085              Thomas.Ahrens@cityofsanrafael.org

                              Bill Voigt                      (415) 485-3366              bill.voigt@ci.san-rafael.ca.us

 Sausalito               Alberto Viana              (415) 289-4111              aviana@ci.sausalito.ca.us

Tiburon                  Tarun Sanghvi            (415) 435-7392              sanderson@ci.tiburon.ca.us

Unincorporated     Vivian Lo                     (415) 473-2801              vlo@marincounty.org

                              Dennis Healey            (415) 473-4053              dhealey@marincounty.org